We have carefully assembled a top-notch legal team to help clients successfully resolve the most complicated cases.
Our experienced attorneys, valued paralegals and other staff members are serving injury victims throughout Kansas and Florida, with locations in Dodge City, Tampa and St. Petersburg.


Dodge City, KS Office

David J. Rebein

We are trial lawyers. We try cases. It’s what we do.
Blog »   Bio »

 

D. Shane Bangerter

I believe in fair play and finding the truth.
Read more...

 
photo-aaron-kite

Aaron L. Kite

I became a lawyer for one reason: to help people.
Read more...

 

Tampa/St. Petersburg, FL Office

photo-paul-rebein

Paul W. Rebein

I am passionate about breaking the chains of injustice.
Blog »     Bio »     What I Do »     What I Believe »

 
photo-melody-manning

Melody June Manning

I empathize with my injured clients.
Read more...

 

Dodge City, KS Support Staff

Renee Allen

Office Manager/Bookkeeper
Direct office number: 620.339.4124
renee@rbr3.com

Ash-Leigh Drake

Legal Assistant to Dave J. Rebein and Aaron Kite
ash-leigh@rbr3.com

Jenny Durrant

Legal Assistant to Dave J. Rebein and Aaron Kite
Direct office number: 620.339.4110
jenny@rbr3.com

Karen Gonzalez

Receptionist
Direct office number: 620.227.8126
karen@rbr3.com

April Pogue

Legal Assistant to Shane Bangerter
Direct office number: 620.339.4115
april@rbr3.com

Brenda Sedano

Legal Assistant to Shane Bangerter
Bilingual
Direct office number: 620.682.9727
brenda@rbr3.com

 

 

Tampa/St. Petersburg, FL Support Staff

Mariana Berje

Litigation Paralegal to Melody Manning
Office number: 727.451.9780
mariana@rbr3.com

Jennifer Davis

Pre-litigation Paralegal to Paul W. Rebein
Office number: 813.327.4764
jennifer@rbr3.com

Bethany Dolezal

Litigation Paralegal to Paul W. Rebein
Direct office number: 813.327.4763
bethany@rbr3.com

Janice Kelly

Office Manager/Bookkeeper
Office number: 813.305.7285
janice@rbr3.com

Hannah Kinnamon

Receptionist
Office number: 813.305.7285
hannah@rbr3.com

Adelina Martinez

New Client Coordinator
Bilingual
Direct office number: 813.305.7285
adelina@rbr3.com

Kathy Stearns

Pre-litigation Paralegal to Melody Manning
Office number: 813.964.7188
kathy@rbr3.com

 

Get a Free Case Evaluation

Do you think you have a personal injury or workers’ compensation case? Call Rebein Bangerter Rebein PA and an attorney will contact you within one business day to schedule a free evaluation.

Call (877) 305-7285 NOW