Rebein Bangerter Rebein PA is staffed with five partners, an associate and eight paralegals across two offices: one in Dodge City, Kansas; the other in Tampa, Florida.


Dodge City, KS Office

David J. Rebein, Partner

We are trial lawyers. We try cases. It’s what we do.
Read more...

D. Shane Bangerter, Partner

I believe in fair play and finding the truth.
Read more...

photo-aaron-kite

Aaron L. Kite, Partner

I became a lawyer for one reason: to help people.
Read more...

Tampa, FL Office

photo-paul-rebein

Paul W. Rebein, Partner

I am passionate about breaking the chains of injustice.
Read more...

photo-chelsie-lamie

Chelsie M. Lamie, Partner

An auto accident changed my life. I have compassion.
Read more...

photo-melody-manning

Melody June Manning, Associate

I empathize with my injured clients.
Read more...


Dodge City, KS Support Staff

Renee Allen

Office Manager/Bookkeeper
Direct office number: 620.339.4124
renee@rbr3.com

April Pogue

Legal Assistant to Shane Bangerter
Direct office number: 620.339.4115
april@rbr3.com

Ash-Leigh Drake

Legal Assistant to Dave J. Rebein and Aaron Kite
ash-leigh@rbr3.com

Brenda Sedano

Legal Assistant to Shane Bangerter
Bilingual
Direct office number: 620.682.9727
brenda@rbr3.com

Jenny Durrant

Legal Assistant to Dave J. Rebein and Aaron Kite
Direct office number: 620.339.4110
jenny@rbr3.com

 

Tampa, FL Support Staff

Janice Kelly

Office Manager/Bookkeeper
Office number: 813.305.7285
janice@rbr3.com

Regina Absher

Pre-litigation Paralegal
Office number: 813.964.7187
regina@rbr3.com

Kathy Stearns

Pre-litigation Paralegal
Office number: 813.964.7188
kathy@rbr3.com

Latoya Halloran

Pre-litigation Paralegal
Direct office number: 813.327.4764
latoya@rbr3.com

Melissa Diaz

Litigation Paralegal
Bilingual
Office number: 813.964.7186
melissa@rbr3.com

Bethany Dolezal

Litigation Paralegal
Direct office number: 813.327.4763
bethany@rbr3.com

Adelina Martinez

New Client Coordinator
Bilingual
Office number: 813.964.7186
adelina@rbr3.com