We have carefully assembled a top-notch legal team to help clients successfully resolve the most complicated cases.
Our experienced attorneys, valued paralegals and other staff members are serving injury victims throughout Kansas and Florida, with locations in Dodge City, Tampa and St. Petersburg.


Dodge City, KS Office

David J. Rebein, Partner

We are trial lawyers. We try cases. It’s what we do.
Read more...

 

D. Shane Bangerter, Partner

I believe in fair play and finding the truth.
Read more...

 
photo-aaron-kite

Aaron L. Kite, Partner

I became a lawyer for one reason: to help people.
Read more...

 

Tampa/St. Petersburg, FL Office

photo-paul-rebein

Paul W. Rebein, Partner

I am passionate about breaking the chains of injustice.
Blog »     Who I Am »     What I Do »     What I Believe »

 
photo-chelsie-lamie

Chelsie M. Lamie, Partner

An auto accident changed my life. I have compassion.
Read more...

 
photo-melody-manning

Melody June Manning, Associate

I empathize with my injured clients.
Read more...

 

Dodge City, KS Support Staff

Renee Allen

Office Manager/Bookkeeper
Direct office number: 620.339.4124
renee@rbr3.com

April Pogue

Legal Assistant to Shane Bangerter
Direct office number: 620.339.4115
april@rbr3.com

Ash-Leigh Drake

Legal Assistant to Dave J. Rebein and Aaron Kite
ash-leigh@rbr3.com

Brenda Sedano

Legal Assistant to Shane Bangerter
Bilingual
Direct office number: 620.682.9727
brenda@rbr3.com

Jenny Durrant

Legal Assistant to Dave J. Rebein and Aaron Kite
Direct office number: 620.339.4110
jenny@rbr3.com

 

Tampa/St. Petersburg, FL Support Staff

Janice Kelly

Office Manager/Bookkeeper
Office number: 813.305.7285
janice@rbr3.com

Regina Absher

Pre-litigation Paralegal
Office number: 813.964.7187
regina@rbr3.com

Kathy Stearns

Pre-litigation Paralegal
Office number: 813.964.7188
kathy@rbr3.com

Latoya Halloran

Pre-litigation Paralegal
Direct office number: 813.327.4764
latoya@rbr3.com

Melissa Diaz

Litigation Paralegal
Bilingual
Office number: 813.964.7186
melissa@rbr3.com

Bethany Dolezal

Litigation Paralegal
Direct office number: 813.327.4763
bethany@rbr3.com

Adelina Martinez

New Client Coordinator
Bilingual
Office number: 813.964.7186
adelina@rbr3.com

Get a Free Case Evaluation

Do you think you have a personal injury or workers’ compensation case? Call Rebein Bangerter Rebein PA and an attorney will contact you within one business day to schedule a free evaluation.

Call (877) 305-7285 NOW